New Thickets Track on Child's Play CD


Get it from the Penny Arcade Merch site!

Child’s Play Charity CD
Item#: CPA08001100

Product Description
Do you like listening to great music, and helping children’s hospitals at the same time? Luckily for you, the biggest names in nerdcore have come together for the Child’s Play CD 2008. All proceeds from the sale of this CD go to Child’s Play.

Track List:

1. Armcannon – Go Go Power Rangers
2. The Darkest of the Hillside Thickets – Kill the Chupacabra
3. The Grammar Club – Underbeard
4. Select Start – Terra
5. The OneUps – Crash Man
6. MC Lars – The Lint Song
7. Anamanaguchi – Dawn Metropolis
8. Michael “Piano Squall” Gluck – Korobeiniki
9. Freezepop- Pop Music is Not a Crime (Mustin Mix)
10. MC Frontalot – Better at Rapping
11. Jonathan Coulton – Still Alive feat. Felicia Day
12. The Smash Brothers – Onett
13. Beefy – Game Store Girl
14. Jake “virt” Kaufman – Plasmatextor